favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Personal Shopper

Hiya. I'd love to do your shopping for you. I've got my own small vehicle. I don't want to work for instacart or another similar service because I don't have a smartphone and I don't want one. Most existing services require a data plan for their app and I'm not interested in being a part of that. I am interested in providing my services.

You give me your list, coupons and specific instructions and I'll bring you the receipt and your groceries! I'll pay for the groceries up front and if you don't pay me back I'll take the groceries home to eat myself. I'd be happy to do other shopping for you as well like clothing, small electronics, books/movies etc.

I'm thinking of a sliding scale for deliveries. I'll ask for a fee depending on what you can afford, how much driving I have to do and what I'm bringing you. It's likely I'll be able to do same day deliveries and almost guaranteed that I can do next day deliveries. Intended audience is housebound folks and super busy folks. If you can pay me I really don't care who/what you are though. Let's work together!

I'm also capable of the following services:
-take your pet to the vet,
-clean cat litter boxes,
-weed garden beds and re-pot plants,
-clean your apartment,
-cook simple meals,
-provide platonic companionship (coffeeshop chitchat),
-walk your dog,
-take care of your houseplants,
-create simple meal plans,
-teach basic music theory and basic guitar playing,
-teach the basics of plant care,
-pick up/drop off library books,
-donation runs (small items or food),
-watch your kids for an hour or two,
-put together ikea furniture,
-teach music recording basics,
-teach basic internet safety/security,
-play you a song or two on the guitar

Contact me with your situation and I'll give you my best estimate. Thanks for reading my ad.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6972939692

posted:

best of [?]